541 West Tuscarawas Avenue Suite 101 A Barberton, OH 44203  Local: (330) 745-7673
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS GALORE & MORE
Local Barberton, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Also loved the teddy bear. Thank you.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely beautiful!!! Still looks as fresh today as it did the day I received it. Thanks so much!!!!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is my second time using Flowers Galore and my second review. I ordered a gift basket this time but mistakenly requested it be sent to the wrong hospital! Flowers Galore was really great about making the switch to a different location at the last minute. And the basket was perfect. Exactly what the 'doctor' ordered. Thanks again for helping an out-of-town daughter brighten her dad's day!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My dad was thrilled with the chocolates and flowers he received in the hospital after his surgery. Delivery was very prompt and the ordering process was seamless.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were very pleased with the arrangement and it was one picked for the 21 gun solute at the national cemetery. Only 3 can be picked.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful. Thanks for doing such a good job. I don't live in the area but I have many relatives there and will remember your shop for happier occasions to send flowers to.
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for the beautiful funeral arrangement. It exceeded my expectations in every way.
Date: Feb 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement I ordered for my daughter's birthday was gorgeous. She was very pleased with it. It is easy to order off your web site and the delivery was early afternoon which was very nice.
Flower Delivery To Barberton, OH
See Delivery Areas